EBIF INTERNATIONAL

-Ranking

Tournament Association

Rank Name Nick Gridgammon       Matches All
1. Erhan Yenisen depondi       7 3,83
2. Aziz Keles 61aziz       4 3,90
3. Fatih Bellici fbellici       6 4,37
4. Nevzat Dogan nevzatdogan       9 4,56
5. Mustafa Altuntas bayblitz       4 5,04
6. Cuneyt Argun Genc caggammon       5 5,08
7. Ali Cetin Belene shadowtnt       4 5,17
8. Ali Unver team88       1 5,28
9. Umur Aras WBFTRuaras       4 5,47
10. Ilker Gochan B737       6 5,56
11. Zafer Tas FENOMEN       10 5,65
12. Can Iskender puzzlemaker       2 5,66
13. Deniz Cirpan denizcirpan       3 5,98
14. Umit Tanoglu darbuka       6 6,07
15. Bilal Portakal portakal80       7 6,44
16. Berkant Bilgi berkantb       8 6,45
17. Hasan Gemici HG       1 6,55
18. Mehmet Ali Akpolat MaviAali       8 6,59
19. Ahmet Er ahmeter       2 6,82
20. Ilhan Koc Kocilh59       1 6,88
21. Resul Uygur Resuluygur       1 7,14
22. S Ayvaz Aydogdu DrSpock       3 7,21
23. Onur Aydogdu Onur97       9 7,46
24. Alper Keles aikeles       1 7,60
25. George Simpson WBFTRgesimp       6 7,60
26. Emre Dulgeroglu PCtelka       3 7,63
27. Ozan Gundogdu Ozi67       6 7,64
28. Burhan Cumhur Bekture WBFTRcbek       8 7,73
29. Sabri Buyuksoy arykanda       7 7,83
30. Atila Malçok atilam       2 7,89
31. Cihangir Cetinel WBFtrcihcet       4 7,90
32. Abdullah Karamuftuoglu abdullah       4 7,96
33. Taner Ucarer tomsawyer       8 8,01
34. Niyazi Alisan BordoAtmaca       4 8,12
35. Cengiz Dindar MagicHand       6 8,12
36. Kagan Karakaya karakaya72       4 8,17
37. Cengiz Ergin WBFTRcergin       7 8,28
38. Serdar Altok serdaraltok       7 8,31
39. Ibrahim Karaca karaca       1 8,50
40. Metin Ates ates67       5 8,64
41. Serif Naci Kucuk naci41       4 8,70
42. Mehmet Akis tilki999       5 8,79
43. Kamil Karaali galilei       3 8,80
44. Safak Duman dawn       1 8,81
45. Birol Morgul Teknikadam       6 8,93
46. Kursat Oz toromiro       7 8,93
47. Deniz Kizilbora PnP       2 9,19
48. Ulvi Cangazi canulvi       1 9,25
49. Huseyin Portakal porhus       9 9,26
50. Gokhan Gunes Gokhan       9 9,29
51. Serdar Postoglu serdar       1 9,34
52. Erkan Varli bodrum10       3 9,38
53. Lemi Tu-Men Dubara       3 9,40
54. Mehmet Hulusi Tumer mehmettr       5 9,42
55. Ismail Yildiz Tantara       4 9,46
56. Nil Ergin wbfnergin       1 9,48
57. Tolga Ozkale Tolga       2 9,51
58. Amac Volkan Er aver       9 9,53
59. Erhan Dogrusoz alpiko       3 9,57
60. Ufuk Bozkurt artgammon       3 9,57
61. Selim Kalyoncu lonelywolf69       4 9,62
62. Ufuk Acar ufukacar1975       2 9,73
63. Gural Bulut WBFTRgbulut       3 9,75
64. Abdulkadir Kacar Kadir2009       2 9,81
65. Levent Postoglu postoglu       3 9,84
66. Ayhan Serin BENNIST       5 9,85
67. Ulrich Tamm ulrich       3 9,87
68. Ender Balikci Fender       7 10,02
69. Mehmet Akin akinmehmet       5 10,03
70. Emrullah Cosar Emco2008       4 10,11
71. Kadri Almac smyrna       5 10,26
72. Selcuk Arit selcukarit       4 10,27
73. Arda Findikoglu WBFTRafindi       1 10,44
74. Umit Bata Akrep1903       6 10,55
75. Bilgehan Giray istavrit       3 10,55
76. Sacit Toraman indiregandi       6 10,69
77. Zafer Onder kalez55       5 10,87
78. Erkan Alisan Kozmaga       4 10,94
79. Deger Alic Giray Degeralic       3 10,95
80. Cemalettin Karakutuk cemoka       5 11,03
81. Nesrin Becerici nbecerici       2 11,13
82. Omer Kukul Kukul       7 11,14
83. Murat Aslan aslan1980       7 11,21
84. Murat Elver mrtlvr       4 11,29
85. Orkun Ok okorkok       5 11,31
86. Mustafa Turkmen mgturkmen       3 11,31
87. Selcuk Gundogdu Galatagammon       3 11,35
88. Mahmut Kamar mkamar       5 11,41
89. Huseyin Ozdag kraft77       8 11,42
90. Unsal Doker DOKER60       6 11,43
91. Yalkin Erk yerk       3 11,48
92. Ozgur Candir OzgurCandir       4 11,49
93. Ali Ozbilen paranias       8 11,59
94. Handan Cetgin hankamall       6 11,68
95. Edip Emre Akduman emre1907       5 11,78
96. Serkan Calisir shqiptariku       5 11,78
97. Mehmet Engur TURSU       1 11,82
98. Aydin Kaboglu       4 12,00
99. Ugur Ilhami Ozden uilhami       10 12,00
100. Tolgay Okumus Goztepe       5 12,01
101. Burhan Yilmazer SAKAL       6 12,02
102. Muammer Kus Muammer       5 12,08
103. Dogan Sunar FALAKACI       5 12,09
104. Ece Tamer WBFECE       4 12,22
105. Kamil Zafer Akbiyik Zafer       1 12,23
106. Haluk Oral Halukoral       2 12,25
107. Berkan Kalender CERENIMO       4 12,27
108. Tahir Demir TahirDemir       4 12,47
109. Hikmet Ozdemir Doctor       7 12,49
110. Firat Aslan Sonsuzfb       1 12,52
111. Yavuz Kaleli Yavuz       6 12,54
112. Albert Gabay albertg       3 12,65
113. Gokhan Celik albina       6 12,66
114. Deniz Bal denizb       8 12,73
115. Ozkan Erbelgin Ozky       2 12,78
116. Gur Sakarya gursakarya       4 12,92
117. Mert Gursoy Mertmos       6 12,95
118. Cem Cirakoglu CemCirakoglu       4 13,02
119. Cuneyt Arabaci cuneytarabaci       4 13,07
120. Atilla Ozkaraoglu cowboy75       5 13,18
121. Tolga Sinik Tolgas       3 13,20
122. Sureyya Bora Yurdun Sadom       1 13,29
123. Rifat Candan MarmarisTR       3 13,31
124. Cuneyt Agartan cuneyt       1 13,34
125. Gamze Demirkol Ronin       3 13,35
126. Guven Ok Dtdr       6 13,36
127. Faruk Ozer faruk35       7 13,40
128. Fatih Ozis 2ble6ix       8 13,40
129. Kerem Yazici Kerry       3 13,44
130. Mustafa Aydin cemature41       3 13,62
131. Serdar Guray fishhunter       2 13,65
132. Naim Onur Tezmen Altruder       4 13,84
133. Yilmaz Coskun Yilmaz       4 14,28
134. Erkan Nayir eroserkan       4 14,44
135. Gokhan Sari Titanyum       2 14,67
136. Ali Kemal Kaboglu alikemal       5 14,74
137. Hulya Okta miracle       2 14,97
138. Halil Tulan halil007       3 14,98
139. Berna Ant BernaSutlac       1 15,13
140. Vedat Cankilic rigel       6 15,31
141. Ayhan Okcular wavewalker       4 15,52
142. Ayhan Karamahmut 06mimar       1 15,53
143. Selami Olgun kieselguhr       1 15,84
144. Tozan Sari TOZY       4 16,14
145. Cemil Guzelis Cemil       5 16,18
146. Caner Turan cinokot       3 16,29
147. Ali Parmaksiz Alihoca       3 16,44
148. Ercument Karatas ekaratas       4 16,52
149. Ahmet Ayan ayanahmet       1 16,70
150. V Sevgi Avci deepblue       4 16,94
151. Rahmi Alp Emirganli       2 17,31
152. Sule Turk HAYAT       1 17,44
153. Muharrem Dermenci Mdermenci       2 18,09
154. Eren Merzeci MerlinZerec       2 19,07
155. Zeynep Kul Kargin Bunek       1 19,22
156. Abdurrahman Onar Acaip       1 19,41
157. Ayse Gun aysegun10       3 19,59
158. Derya Akbiyik DIA       3 19,66
159. Iskender Berk Balmahmut       2 19,95
160. Mehmet Yildiz hepyekejderi       4 20,34
161. Bulent Savas Bulentsavas       1 21,54
162. Ayten Gaga aytengg       3 22,01
163. Timur Aksut timur       2 22,02
164. Mustafa Tayfun Cakir cakirmustafa       1 23,12
165. Ozer Akbiyik Silverwind       4 23,48
166. Dogus Esat Berme esatberme       1 23,84
167. Sumer Gurkok TatliSert       1 27,37
168. Hafize Buyuksoy Akbulut selge       4 27,40