EBIF INTERNATIONAL

Standings


Tournament Round

Turkish Online Championship 2016 (EBIF-TIGER)
Rank Name Nick EBIFTiger   Matches
Won
Bye
Lost
PR
1. Ugur Ilhami Ozden uilhami  
15
12
1
2
12,00
2. Emrullah Cosar Emco2008  
15
12
0
3
10,11
3. Zafer Tas FENOMEN  
14
11
0
3
5,65
  Nevzat Dogan nevzatdogan  
14
11
0
3
4,56
A Omer Kukul Kukul  
13
9
1
3
11,14
A Taner Ucarer tomsawyer  
12
9
0
3
8,01
  Fatih Ozis 2ble6ix  
12
9
0
3
13,40
  Umit Bata Akrep1903  
12
9
0
3
10,55
  Amac Volkan Er aver  
12
9
0
3
9,53
A Gokhan Gunes Gokhan  
11
8
0
3
9,29
  Fatih Bellici fbellici  
11
8
0
3
4,37
  Huseyin Ozdag kraft77  
11
8
0
3
11,42
  Hikmet Ozdemir Doctor  
11
8
0
3
12,49
  Huseyin Portakal porhus  
11
8
0
3
9,26
A Berkant Bilgi berkantb  
10
7
0
3
6,45
  Ali Ozbilen paranias  
10
7
0
3
11,59
  Burhan Cumhur Bekture BCBEK  
10
7
0
3
7,73
  Cengiz Dindar MagicHand  
10
7
0
3
8,12
  Ece Tamer WBFECE  
10
7
0
3
12,22
  Mehmet Ali Akpolat MaviAali  
10
7
0
3
6,59
  Onur Aydogdu Onur97  
10
7
0
3
7,46
  Sabri Buyuksoy arykanda  
10
6
1
3
7,83
A Murat Aslan aslan1980  
9
6
0
2
11,21
  Aziz Keles 61aziz  
9
6
0
2
3,90
A Cihangir Cetinel WBFtrcihcet  
9
6
0
3
7,90
  Erhan Yenisen depondi  
9
6
0
3
3,83
  Ali Cetin Belene shadowtnt  
9
6
0
3
5,17
  Kursat Oz toromiro  
9
6
0
3
8,93
  Aydin Kaboglu refere55  
9
6
0
3
12,00
  Cengiz Ergin WBFTRcergin  
9
6
0
3
8,28
  Burhan Yilmazer SAKAL  
9
6
0
3
12,02
  Serdar Altok serdaraltok  
9
6
0
3
8,31
  Unsal Doker DOKER60  
9
6
0
3
11,43
  Umit Tanoglu darbuka  
9
6
0
3
6,07
  George Simpson WBFTRgesimp  
9
5
1
3
7,60
A Mustafa Altuntas bayblitz  
8
5
0
3
5,04
  Bilal Portakal baggio  
8
5
0
3
6,44
  Gur Sakarya gursakarya  
8
5
0
3
12,92
  Deniz Bal denizb  
8
5
0
3
12,73
  Umur Aras WBFTRuaras  
8
5
0
3
5,47
  Ender Balikci Fender  
8
5
0
3
10,02
  Gokhan Celik albina  
8
5
0
3
12,66
  Ilker Gochan B737  
8
5
0
3
5,56
  Tolga Ozkale Tolga  
8
5
0
3
9,51
  Birol Morgul birolmorgul  
8
5
0
3
8,93
  Ozan Gundogdu Ozi67  
8
5
0
3
7,64
  Guven Ok Dtdr  
8
5
0
3
13,36
  Selcuk Gundogdu Galatagammon  
8
5
0
3
11,35
  Mert Gursoy Mertmos  
8
5
0
3
12,95
  Deger Alic Giray Degeralic  
8
5
0
3
10,95
  Selim Kalyoncu lonelywolf69  
8
5
0
3
9,62
  Vedat Cankilic rigel  
8
5
0
3
15,31
A Ali Kemal Kaboglu alikemal  
8
3
1
3
14,74
A Cuneyt Argun Genc caggammon  
7
4
0
3
5,08
  Yavuz Kaleli Yavuz  
7
4
0
3
12,54
  Mehmet Akin akinmehmet  
7
4
0
3
10,03
  Sacit Toraman indiregandi  
7
4
0
3
10,69
  Naim Onur Tezmen Altruder  
7
4
0
3
13,84
  Cemalettin Karakutuk cemoka  
7
4
0
3
11,03
  Serif Naci Kucuk naci41  
7
4
0
3
8,70
  Kadri Almac smyrna  
7
4
0
3
10,26
  Gural Bulut WBFTRgbulut  
7
4
0
3
9,75
  Mehmet Yildiz hepyekejderi  
7
4
0
3
20,34
  Mustafa Turkmen mgturkmen  
7
4
0
3
11,31
  Ayhan Okcular wavewalker  
7
4
0
3
15,52
  Ayhan Serin BENNIST  
7
4
0
3
9,85
  Lemi Tu-Men DubaraDubara  
7
4
0
3
9,40
  Faruk Ozer faruk35  
7
4
0
3
13,40
  Handan Cetgin hankamall  
7
4
0
3
11,68
  Atilla Ozkaraoglu cowboy75  
7
4
0
3
13,18
  Berkan Kalender CERENIMO  
7
4
0
3
12,27
  Ulrich Tamm ulrich  
7
4
0
3
9,87
  Orkun Ok okorkok  
7
4
0
3
11,31
  Mahmut Kamar mkamar  
7
4
0
3
11,41
  Emre Dulgeroglu PCtelka  
7
4
0
3
7,63
  Ozgur Candir OzgurCandir  
7
4
0
3
11,49
A Cuneyt Arabaci cuneytarabaci  
7
3
0
3
13,07
A Serkan Calisir shqiptariku  
6
3
0
3
11,78
  Berna Ant BernaSutlac  
6
3
0
3
15,13
  Metin Ates Fireman67  
6
3
0
3
8,64
  Tolgay Okumus Goztepe  
6
3
0
3
12,01
  Selami Olgun kieselguhr  
6
3
0
3
15,84
  Edip Emre Akduman emre1907  
6
3
0
3
11,78
  Tahir Demir TahirDemir  
6
3
0
3
12,47
  Ozer Akbiyik Silverwind  
6
3
0
3
23,48
  Selcuk Arit tedbiral  
6
3
0
3
10,27
  Kagan Karakaya karakaya72  
6
3
0
3
8,17
  Mehmet Akis tilki999  
6
3
0
3
8,79
  Niyazi Alisan BordoAtmaca  
6
3
0
3
8,12
  Can Iskender puzzlemaker  
6
3
0
3
5,66
  Yalkin Erk yerk  
6
3
0
3
11,48
  Zafer Onder kalez55  
6
3
0
3
10,87
  Abdurrahman Onar Acaip  
6
3
0
3
19,41
  Rifat Candan MarmarisTR  
6
3
0
3
13,31
  Muammer Kus Muammer  
6
3
0
3
12,08
  Deniz Cirpan denizcirpan  
6
3
0
3
5,98
  Halil Tulan halil007  
6
3
0
3
14,98
  Haluk Oral Halukoral  
6
3
0
3
12,25
  Cem Cirakoglu CemCirakoglu  
6
3
0
3
13,02
  Levent Postoglu postoglu  
6
3
0
3
9,84
  S Ayvaz Aydogdu DrSpock  
6
3
0
3
7,21
  Gamze Demirkol Ronin  
6
3
0
3
13,35
  Erkan Varli bodrumerkan  
6
3
0
3
9,38
  Hafize Buyuksoy Akbulut selge  
6
2
1
3
27,40
A Arda Findikoglu ardafin  
5
2
0
1
10,44
A Ercument Karatas ekaratas  
5
2
0
2
16,52
  Bulent Savas Bulentsavas  
5
2
0
2
21,54
  Yasar Gozel Mirimiran  
5
2
0
2
 
  Murat Hazir controleng  
5
2
0
2
 
  Muharrem Dermenci Mdermenci  
5
2
0
2
18,09
  Serdar Postoglu serdar  
5
2
0
2
9,34
  Tolga Sinik Tolgas  
5
2
0
2
13,20
A Onur Vurur Honour  
5
2
0
3
 
  Deniz Kizilbora PnP  
5
2
0
3
9,19
  Ismail Yildiz Tantara  
5
2
0
3
9,46
  Safak Duman dawn  
5
2
0
3
8,81
  Mehmet Engur TURSU  
5
2
0
3
11,82
  Murat Elver WBFTRmurat  
5
2
0
3
11,29
  Dogan Sunar FALAKACI  
5
2
0
3
12,09
  Yilmaz Coskun Yilmaz  
5
2
0
3
14,28
  Abdullah Karamuftuoglu abdullah  
5
2
0
3
7,96
  Kamil Karaali galilei  
5
2
0
3
8,80
  Mehmet Hulusi Tumer mehmettr  
5
2
0
3
9,42
  Erkan Alisan Kozmaga  
5
2
0
3
10,94
  V Sevgi Avci deepblue  
5
2
0
3
16,94
  Mustafa Aydin cemature41  
5
2
0
3
13,62
  Eren Merzeci MerlinZerec  
5
2
0
3
19,07
  Ilknur Ak Ilknurak  
5
2
0
3
 
  Ilhan Koc Kocilh59  
5
2
0
3
6,88
  Derya Akbiyik DIA  
5
2
0
3
19,66
  Hasan Gemici HG  
5
2
0
3
6,55
  Zeynep Kul Kargin Bunek  
5
2
0
3
19,22
  Ali Parmaksiz Alihoca  
5
2
0
3
16,44
  Rahmi Alp Emirganli  
5
2
0
3
17,31
  Cemil Guzelis Cemil  
5
2
0
3
16,18
  Caner Turan cinokot  
5
2
0
3
16,29
  Gurkan Gucer gurkangucer  
5
2
0
3
 
  Ali Unver team88  
5
2
0
3
5,28
  Ayse Gun aysegun10  
5
2
0
3
19,59
A Ibrahim Karaca karaca  
4
1
0
2
8,50
  Ahmet Ayan ayanahmet  
4
1
0
2
16,70
  Alparslan Kizilay alparslan  
4
1
0
2
 
  Ozer Turaci marseden  
4
1
0
2
 
  Mehmet Can Kalafat mckalafat  
4
1
0
2
 
  Firat Aslan Sonsuzfb  
4
1
0
2
12,52
A Feza Diyarbekir FutureDice  
4
1
0
3
 
  Atila Malçok atilam  
4
1
0
3
7,89
  Ufuk Bozkurt artgammon  
4
1
0
3
9,57
  Bilgehan Giray istavrit  
4
1
0
3
10,55
  Tozan Sari TOZY  
4
1
0
3
16,14
  Zeki Gonden zekigonden  
4
1
0
3
 
  Ahmet Er ahmeter  
4
1
0
3
6,82
  Erkan Nayir eroserkan  
4
1
0
3
14,44
  Ulvi Cangazi canulvi  
4
1
0
3
9,25
  Nurten Otenkaya Nurten  
4
1
0
3
 
  Mehmet Corluluoglu Karyoka22  
4
1
0
3
 
  Mustafa Tayfun Cakir cakirmustafa  
4
1
0
3
23,12
  Sumer Gurkok TatliSert  
4
1
0
3
27,37
  Cuneyt Agartan cuneyt  
4
1
0
3
13,34
  Oguzhan Gozel OZI  
4
1
0
3
 
  Ufuk Acar ufukacar1975  
4
1
0
3
9,73
  Serdar Ozkaya serdar962  
4
1
0
3
 
  Dogus Esat Berme esatberme  
4
1
0
3
23,84
  Timur Aksut timur  
4
1
0
3
22,02
  Abdulkadir Kacar Kadir2009  
4
1
0
3
9,81
  Zeynep Kacar Zeynep2009  
4
1
0
3
 
  Iskender Berk Balmahmut  
4
1
0
3
19,95
  Ahmet Nergiz anergiz  
4
1
0
3
 
  Serdar Guray fishhunter  
4
1
0
3
13,65
  Erhan Dogrusoz alpiko  
4
1
0
3
9,57
A Ahmet Kamil Baykalogullari akbaykal  
3
0
0
0
 
  Nuray Erdem Parmaksiz Nry  
3
0
0
0
 
  Hamza Katranci Ronin2  
3
0
0
0
 
  Gokay Gulec barakuda35  
3
0
0
0
 
A Bulent Ozturk ALIDORUK2000  
3
0
0
1
 
  Fuat Gumusluol Aktaum  
3
0
0
1
 
  Mesut Bayer happier  
3
0
0
1
 
  Erhan Bozkurt ERHAN44  
3
0
0
1
 
  Murat Musellim Muratti67  
3
0
0
1
 
  Nil Ergin wbfnergin  
3
0
0
1
9,48
  Tuhan Topkac excalipol  
3
0
0
1
 
  Arap Metin Yildiz ArapMetin  
3
0
0
1
 
  Omer Mert Gulacti EAGLE  
3
0
0
1
 
  Mehmet Taran adanali  
3
0
0
1
 
  Ozlem Kaya JD  
3
0
0
1
 
  Erol Dulgeroglu mandall  
3
0
0
1
 
  Ridvan Ozkan Edirneli  
3
0
0
1
 
  Caglar Erdogan caglarerdo  
3
0
0
1
 
  Arslan Volkan Aktas bgvolkan  
3
0
0
1
 
  Ersin Narman narman  
3
0
0
1
 
  Aziz Yilmaz altibir  
3
0
0
1
 
  Okan Oktay okan41  
3
0
0
1
 
  Ercan Gulec ErcanGulec  
3
0
0
1
 
  Erkul Sen ERKUL  
3
0
0
1
 
A Yilmaz Bakir Yilo  
3
0
0
2
 
  Yasin Cagri Karaca ykaraca  
3
0
0
2
 
  Erol Gorgulu Crash  
3
0
0
2
 
  Ali Ozek Alakoc SPRY  
3
0
0
2
 
  Gokhan Sari Titanyum  
3
0
0
2
14,67
  Ali Kamis aithusa  
3
0
0
2
 
  Ayhan Karamahmut 06mimar  
3
0
0
2
15,53
  Alp Eyyupoglu alpibodrum  
3
0
0
2
 
  Sercan Fidan Ss  
3
0
0
2
 
  Fatma Yildirim Akyuz fatmay  
3
0
0
2
 
  Omer Garip stardust  
3
0
0
2
 
  Sumeyye Yigit SESE  
3
0
0
2
 
  Ercan Akkaya Kartalyuvasi  
3
0
0
2
 
  Kemal Ertaniroglu Catbrother  
3
0
0
2
 
  Mert Uluc Mertuluc  
3
0
0
2
 
  Alper Keles aikeles  
3
0
0
2
7,60
  Mehmet Mert Sarikaya alekhine  
3
0
0
2
 
A Kerem Yazici  
3
0
0
3
13,44
  Aykut Uzel Uzaykut  
3
0
0
3
 
  Ozkan Erbelgin Ozky  
3
0
0
3
12,78
  Mehmet Ismail mismail  
3
0
0
3
 
  Albert Gabay albertg  
3
0
0
3
12,65
  Sule Turk HAYAT  
3
0
0
3
17,44
  Tarik Asim Ozdal Sakintosbaga  
3
0
0
3
 
  Erkan Guloglu Erkan  
3
0
0
3
 
  Kamil Zafer Akbiyik Zafer  
3
0
0
3
12,23
  Turan Kaya tk  
3
0
0
3
 
  Hulya Okta miracle  
3
0
0
3
14,97
  Alaattin Ozaltun AdrenaliN  
3
0
0
3
 
  Baki Torunoglu BakiT  
3
0
0
3
 
  Demet Ozturk dmt  
3
0
0
3
 
  Yasin Okal yasinokal  
3
0
0
3
 
  Tuncay Menekse tuncay2155  
3
0
0
3
 
  Resul Uygur Resuluygur  
3
0
0
3
7,14
  Osman Sinan Sutcuoglu osmansinan  
3
0
0
3
 
  Feridun Ozmen FOZMEN  
3
0
0
3
 
  Serkan Yigit SSY  
3
0
0
3
 
  Bahar Ozmen BOZMEN  
3
0
0
3
 
  Veli Kargin Hayalpiresi  
3
0
0
3
 
  Engin Savas radikal  
3
0
0
3
 
  Engin Gurses Fuoco37  
3
0
0
3
 
  Dilek Gorgul dilekpg  
3
0
0
3
 
  Sureyya Bora Yurdun Sadom  
3
0
0
3
13,29
  Adnan Kuzu SariKirmizi  
3
0
0
3
 
  Efe Bayraktaroglu efe  
3
0
0
3
 
  Tugce Bultan Sermet TBS_Ankara  
3
0
0
3
 
  Nesrin Becerici nbecerici  
3
0
0
3
11,13
  Saner Keles SanerKeles  
3
0
0
3
 
  Ates Samatlioglu seta1903  
3
0
0
3
 
  Ayten Gaga aytengg  
3
0
0
3
22,01